Locations

6544 Malone Rd
Douglasville GA 30134

Phone: 770-947-5489
douglasville@cedarspreschool.com

7665 Mt. Zion Blvd
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: 770-477-7850
mtzion@cedarspreschool.com

3079 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn GA 30047

Phone: 770-982-2000
Lilburn@cedarspreschool.com

1217 Leguin Mill Road
Locust Grove, GA 30248

Phone: 770-320-8220
info@cedarspreschool.com

275 Old Griffin Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253

Phone: 770-288-3498
mcdonough@cedarspreschool.com

4187 Continental Dr
Oakwood GA 30566

Phone: 770-287-7023
oakwood@cedarspreschool.com

340 Wilkerson Rd.
Rex, GA 30273

Phone: 678-565-1910  rex@cedarspreschool.com

648 Jones Ave.
Rockmart GA 30153

Phone: 770-684-3222
rockmart@cedarspreschool.com

1801 Hudson Bridge Rd.
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone: 770-389-0038
hudsonbridge@cedarspreschool.com